Staff Directory

Principal

placeholder image for Todd Hoover

Todd Hoover

Principal

Phone: 403-443-5335 todd.hoover@ghsd75.ca

Associate Principal

placeholder image for Greg Lendvay

Greg Lendvay

Associate Principal

Phone: 403-443-5335 greg.lendvay@ghsd75.ca

Administration

placeholder image for Shannon Holm

Shannon Holm

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 403-443-5335 shannon.holm@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Lori Tipton

Lori Tipton

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 403-443-5335 lori.tipton@ghsd75.ca

Elementary Teachers K-6

placeholder image for Deena Arvidson

Deena Arvidson

Grade 2

Phone: 403-443-5335 deena.arvidson@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Patricia Barr

Patricia Barr

Grade 4/5

Phone: 403-443-5335 patricia.barr@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Amanda Bartsch

Amanda Bartsch

Grade 6

Phone: 403-443-5335 amanda.bartsch@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Taylor Diano

Taylor Diano

Grade 5/6

Phone: 403-443-5335 taylor.diano@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Mike Jewitt

Mike Jewitt

Elementary Music

Phone: 403-443-5335 michael.jewitt@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Sanne Lansink

Sanne Lansink

Strive 1

Phone: 403-443-5335 sanne.lansink@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Kim Moos

Kim Moos

Grade 1

Phone: 403-443-5335 kim.moos@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Trevor Olson

Trevor Olson

Grade 4

Phone: 403-443-5335 trevor.olson@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Jami Paget

Jami Paget

Kindergarten

Phone: 403-443-5335 jami.paget@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Carmen Reece

Carmen Reece

Grade 3

Phone: 403-443-5335 carmen.reece@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Danielle Tolman

Danielle Tolman

Grade 1

Phone: 403-443-5335 danielle.tolman@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Melissa Van Otterloo

Melissa Van Otterloo

Grade 2/3

Phone: 403-443-5335 melissa.vanotterloo@ghsd75.ca

Junior and Senior High Teachers

placeholder image for Darren Adams

Darren Adams

Chemistry - Jr Math - Jr PE - Math Supports - CALM - Elementary PE

Phone: 403-443-5335 darren.adams@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Dean Adams

Dean Adams

Sr Math - Math 31 - Sr PE - Cyber Fit - Math Games - Math Supports

Phone: 403-443-5335 dean.adams@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Amanda Friede

Amanda Friede

Sr Sciences - Jr Science - Distance Ed - Genius Hour - Guidance Counsellor

Phone: 403-443-5335 amanda.friede@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Bev Giles

Bev Giles

Strive 2/3

Phone: 403-443-5335 bev.giles@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Marc Kozak

Marc Kozak

Physics - Jr Social Studies - Jr Science - Jr Math - Jr & Sr Photography - Robotics - 21st Century Tech

Phone: 403-443-5335 marc.kozak@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Nicole Kubinec

Nicole Kubinec

Sr English - Jr. English - Student Services

Phone: 403-443-5335 nicole.kubinec@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Marti Lendvay

Marti Lendvay

Jr LA - Jr Social Studies - Jr PE - Art - Elementary PE

Phone: 403-443-5335 marti.lendvay@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Alexander McColl

Alexander McColl

Sr. Social Studies - Jr. Social Studies - Global Connections - Jr Drama

Phone: 403-443-5335 alexander.mccoll@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Sara Sell

Sara Sell

Sr. Math - Jr Math - Home Ec - Coding

Phone: 403-443-5335 sara.sell@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Shane Stockwood

Shane Stockwood

Jr Math - Jr Science - Ind Ed - Outdoor Ed

Phone: 403-443-5335 shane.stockwood@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Shauna Vaughan

Shauna Vaughan

Jr Science - Sr PE - Jr PE - Forensic Science - Athletic Director

Phone: 403-443-5335 shauna.vaughan@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Brittany Wildeman

Brittany Wildeman

Jr. LA - Visual Arts - Jr Art

Phone: 403-443-5335 brittany.wildeman@ghsd75.ca