Staff Directory

Principal

placeholder image for Todd Hoover

Todd Hoover

Principal - Kinder PE - Strive PE

Phone: 403-443-5335 todd.hoover@ghsd75.ca

Vice Principal

placeholder image for Greg Lendvay

Greg Lendvay

Vice Principal - Elementary PR - Sr/Jr Leadership - Design Thinking - Wellness

Phone: 403-443-5335 greg.lendvay@ghsd75.ca

Administration

placeholder image for Shannon Holm

Shannon Holm

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 403-443-5335 shannon.holm@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Lori Tipton

Lori Tipton

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 403-443-5335 lori.tipton@ghsd75.ca

Elementary Teachers K-6

placeholder image for Patricia Barr

Patricia Barr

Grade 4/5

Phone: 403-443-5335 patricia.barr@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Amanda Bartsch

Amanda Bartsch

Grade 6

Phone: 403-443-5335 amanda.bartsch@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Dan Hall

Dan Hall

Elementary Music - Jr/Sr Band - Sr Industrial Ed

Phone: 403-443-5335 dan.hall@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Jennifer Lebeau

Jennifer Lebeau

Grade 5/6

Phone: 403-443-5335 jennifer.lebeau@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Kim Moos

Kim Moos

Grade 1/2

Phone: 403-443-5335 kim.moos@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Trevor Olson

Trevor Olson

Grade 4

Phone: 403-443-5335 trevor.olson@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Sherry Smith

Sherry Smith

Strive 1

Phone: 403-443-5335 sherry.smith@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Danielle Tolman

Danielle Tolman

Grade 1

Phone: 403-443-5335 danielle.tolman@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Melissa Van Otterloo

Melissa Van Otterloo

Grade 3

Phone: 403-443-5335 melissa.vanotterloo@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Nikki Wood

Nikki Wood

Grade 2/3

Phone: nikki.wood@ghsd75.ca

Junior and Senior High Teachers

placeholder image for Dean Adams

Dean Adams

Sr Math - Math 31 - Sr PE - Cyber Fit - Math Games - Math Supports

Phone: 403-443-5335 dean.adams@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Amanda Friede

Amanda Friede

Sr Sciences - Jr Science - Outdoor Ed - Career Counsellor

Phone: 403-443-5335 amanda.friede@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Bev Giles

Bev Giles

Strive 2/3

Phone: 403-443-5335 bev.giles@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Nicole Kubinec

Nicole Kubinec

Sr English - Jr. English - Student Services - Sr Photography

Phone: 403-443-5335 nicole.kubinec@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Marti Lendvay

Marti Lendvay

Jr LA - Jr Social Studies - Jr PE - Jr/Sr Art - Jr Drama

Phone: 403-443-5335 marti.lendvay@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Alexander McColl

Alexander McColl

Sr. Social Studies - Jr. Social Studies - Jr Wellness/Media - Financial Lit

Phone: 403-443-5335 alex.mccoll@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Sanne Nakaska

Sanne Nakaska

Jr LA - CALM - Cyber Fit

Phone: 403-443-5335 sanne.nakaska@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Sara Sell

Sara Sell

Sr. Math - Jr Math - Jr/Sr Foods - Coding

Phone: 403-443-5335 sara.sell@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Kyle Smylie

Kyle Smylie

Jr Science - Jr PE - Work Exp - Distance Ed - Jr Ind Ed - Elementary PE

Phone: kyle.smylie@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Ashley Stenstrom

Ashley Stenstrom

Jr Math - Physics - Jr French - Jr Art - Elementary PE

Phone: 403-443-5335 ashley.stenstrom@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Shauna Vaughan

Shauna Vaughan

Jr Science - Sr PE - Jr PE - CTS - Forensic Science - Athletic Director

Phone: 403-443-5335 shauna.vaughan@ghsd75.ca

placeholder image for Daryn Wall

Daryn Wall

Jr Soc/Sci - Photography -Robotics - Coding - 21st Tech - Work Exp - Distance Ed - Music

Phone: 403-443-5335 daryn.wall@ghsd75.ca

Contact Staff Member